La febbre del sabato sera - Tickets

La febbre del sabato sera - Tickets

Torna la Febbre del sabato sera al Teatro Nuovo di Milano! Acquista ora!

Further information ...

Price overview

Call Center TicketOne 892.101* MO-FR: 8-21, SA: 9-17,30, SU: closed
Buy now

Attenzioe! Fino al 31 maggio i biglietti per le repliche dello spettacolo in programma al Teatro Nuovo di Milano dal 9 al 16 dicembre hanno un prezzo speciale!

EventCitiesDate
La febbre del sabato seraMILAN
Teatro Nuovo
Fri, 12/9/16
8:45 PM
 
Tickets from € 24.50
Tickets
La febbre del sabato seraMILAN
Teatro Nuovo
Sat, 12/10/16
3:30 PM
 
Tickets from € 24.50
Tickets
La febbre del sabato seraMILAN
Teatro Nuovo
Sat, 12/10/16
8:45 PM
 
Tickets from € 24.50
Tickets
La febbre del sabato seraMILAN
Teatro Nuovo
Sun, 12/11/16
3:30 PM
 
Tickets from € 24.50
Tickets
La febbre del sabato seraMILAN
Teatro Nuovo
Tue, 12/13/16
8:45 PM
 
Tickets from € 24.50
Tickets
La febbre del sabato seraMILAN
Teatro Nuovo
Wed, 12/14/16
8:45 PM
 
Tickets from € 24.50
Tickets
La febbre del sabato seraMILAN
Teatro Nuovo
Thu, 12/15/16
8:45 PM
 
Tickets from € 24.50
Tickets
La febbre del sabato seraMILAN
Teatro Nuovo
Fri, 12/16/16
8:45 PM
 
Tickets from € 24.50
Tickets
La febbre del sabato seraMILAN
Teatro Nuovo
Sat, 12/17/16
8:45 PM
 
Tickets from € 49.50
Tickets
La febbre del sabato seraMILAN
Teatro Nuovo
Sun, 12/18/16
3:30 PM
 
Tickets from € 49.50
Tickets
La febbre del sabato seraMILAN
Teatro Nuovo
Tue, 12/20/16
8:45 PM
 
Tickets from € 49.50
Tickets
La febbre del sabato seraMILAN
Teatro Nuovo
Wed, 12/21/16
8:45 PM
 
Tickets from € 49.50
Tickets
La febbre del sabato seraMILAN
Teatro Nuovo
Thu, 12/22/16
8:45 PM
 
Tickets from € 49.50
Tickets
La febbre del sabato seraMILAN
Teatro Nuovo
Fri, 12/23/16
8:45 PM
 
Tickets from € 49.50
Tickets
La febbre del sabato seraMILAN
Teatro Nuovo
Mon, 12/26/16
5:00 PM
 
Tickets from € 49.50
Tickets
La febbre del sabato seraMILAN
Teatro Nuovo
Tue, 12/27/16
8:45 PM
 
Tickets from € 49.50
Tickets
La febbre del sabato seraMILAN
Teatro Nuovo
Wed, 12/28/16
8:45 PM
 
Tickets from € 49.50
Tickets
La febbre del sabato seraMILAN
Teatro Nuovo
Thu, 12/29/16
8:45 PM
 
Tickets from € 49.50
Tickets
La febbre del sabato seraMILAN
Teatro Nuovo
Fri, 12/30/16
8:45 PM
 
Tickets from € 49.50
Tickets
La febbre del sabato seraMILAN
Teatro Nuovo
Sun, 1/1/17
5:00 PM
 
Tickets from € 49.50
Tickets
1 - 20 by 25
Le date
Dal 9 dicembre Milano, Teatro Nuovo

Continue browsing

* Call Center TicketOne: The maximum cost of a call from a landline is €1 per minute (no charges). Tariffed call can have a maximum time of 12 minutes and 30seconds. Maximum cost of a call from mobiles is € 1,50 per minute (plus 12,91c charges). Service is reserved to adult (more than 18). Costs are VAT not included. The Call Center is only reachable from Italy.
Call Center TicketOne
892.101

The maximum cost of € 1 per minute from a landline (no charges, VAT excluded). To know all the costs and have more information about the service click here.

Monday - Friday: hrs 8-21 hrs

Saturday hrs 9-17,30 hrs

Sunday chiuso hrs